Cortland Fire Department » Personnel

 

Trent Moser

Chief/Paramedic
chiefmoser@cortlandfire.com


Chris Fioretto
Assistant Chief/EMT
chrisf@cortlandfire.com

Mark Hedrick
Assistant Chief/EMT
mhedrick@cortlandfire.com



Caleb Meyers
Firefighter/EMT
calebmeyers@cortlandfire.com

Zach Wright
Firefighter/Paramedic
zwright@cortlandfire.com

Kris Williams
Lieutenant/Paramedic
kwilliams@cortlandfire.com


Jon Roth
Firefighter/Paramedic
jroth@cortlandfire.com

Chris Kostelec
Firefighter/EMT
ckostelec@cortlandfire.com

Jason Jasinski
Firefighter/EMT
jjasinski@cortlandfire.com

Jake Moser
Firefighter/EMT
jmoser@cortlandfire.com

Miguel Cardenas
Firefighter
mcardenas@cortlandfire.com

Melanie Yeager
Probationary Firefighter/EMT
myeager@cortlandfire.com

Jason Knudsen
Firefighter/EMT
jknudsen@cortlandfire.com