Cortland Fire Department » Personnel

 

Trent Moser

Chief/Paramedic
chiefmoser@cortlandfire.com


Chris Fioretto
Assistant Chief/EMT
chrisf@cortlandfire.com

Mark Hedrick
Assistant Chief/EMT
mhedrick@cortlandfire.com


 

Rick “Spider” Kramer
Captain
spider@cortlandfire.com


Wes Kairis
Lieutenant/Paramedic
wkairis@cortlandfire.com

Vincent Laudicina
Lieutenant/Paramedic
vlaudicina@cortlandfire.com

Kris Williams
Lieutenant/Paramedic
kwilliams@cortlandfire.com


Jon Roth
Firefighter/Paramedic
jroth@cortlandfire.com

Chris Kostelec
Firefighter/EMT
ckostelec@cortlandfire.com

Conner Hickey
Firefighter/Paramedic
chickey@cortlandfire.com

Zach Wright
Firefighter/Paramedic
zwright@cortlandfire.com

Jason Jasinski
Firefighter/EMT
jjasinski@cortlandfire.com

Jake Moser
Firefighter/EMT
jmoser@cortlandfire.com


Caleb Meyers
Firefighter/EMT
calebmeyers@cortlandfire.com

Mike Gier
Firefighter/EMT
mgier@cortlandfire.com

Tim Lange
Firefighter/EMT
tlange@cortlandfire.com

Coltin Phelps
Firefighter/Paramedic
cphelps@cortlandfire.com

Miguel Cardenas
Firefighter
mcardenas@cortlandfire.com

Ryan Fisher
Probationary Firefighter
rfisher@cortlandfire.com

Melanie Yeager
Probationary Firefighter/EMT
myeager@cortlandfire.com

Logan Breese
Probationary Firefighter
mcardenas@cortlandfire.com

Jason Knudsen
Firefighter/EMT
jknudsen@cortlandfire.com

Mike Fritz

Probationary Firefighter/EMT

mfritz@cortlandfire.com